Bab's Blog

It's just me, in words.

Thankful Thursday April 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — babscampbell @ 9:03 pm

A couple of new entries from my friend JM. Feel free to chime in and get your list added!
Doggy Doors
Light bulbs in garage door openers
Crushed ice
Smart phones
Geralyn Lucas, author of Why I Wore Lipstick To My Mastectomy
Doctors who take you seriously
Husbands who get home from their business trip, a day earlier than you expected!
Medical insurance
Softball
Fabric softener
Post-It notes
Yogurt
DVR’s
Big, clumpy bracelets
But above all these other things. . I’m thankful for the ability to sleep in His peace and arise with a song on my lips and His words in my heart. Good night Lovelies!

 

Leave a Reply

