Bab's Blog

It's just me, in words.

I feel. . . March 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — babscampbell @ 7:48 pm

I don’t know what to write today. I’ve been trying to work something out my fingers onto this keyboard for a few days now. Just know this. . .in spite of all the needles, blood letting, pain, poking, prodding, pressing, positioning, prepping and peeping:

I feel love.
I feel prayers.
I feel faith.
I feel joy.
I feel peace.
I feel strength.
I feel family.
I feel friendship.

I feel LIFE.

 

2 Responses to “I feel. . .”

  1. Donna Oster Says:

    We are praying for you!


Leave a Reply

